Name Role Email Phone Number
Kristin Rochford (Craun) Senior Director kristin.rochford@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-7122
Alison Orkin Associate Director aorkin@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-3969
Mark Mimnaugh Assistant Director, MIRB mmimnaugh@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-4804
Moore Rhys Assistant Director, Quality Improvement Unit (QIU) moore.rhys@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-6339
Rebecca Stella Assistant Director, Reliance and Regulatory Management rebecca.stella@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-9287
Adam Zamboni MIRB Analyst adam.zamboni@research.ucla.edu (424) 259-5555
Aimee Rhodes MIRB Senior Analyst aimee.rhodes@research.ucla.edu (310) 983-3155
Anthony Saldaña MIRB Administrator asaldana@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-5351
Anya Rosensteel QIU Senior Analyst anya.rosensteel@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-2235
Diana Alcaraz SGIRB Principal Analyst diana.alcaraz@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-7362
Emily Crowley MIRB Administrator emily.crowley@research.ucla.edu (424) 259-5684
Gencie Turner SGIRB Administrator gencie.turner@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-2643
Gerard Aquino IRB Senior Analyst gerardpatrick.aquino@research.ucla.edu 310-825-5406
Isabella Boyadjian MIRB Analyst isabella.boyadjian@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-3182
Jennifer McGann MIRB Analyst jennifer.mcgann@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-9679
Jill Garvey IRB Senior Analyst jill.garvey@research.ucla.edu (310) 267-3994
Khoi Do NGIRB Senior Analyst kdo@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-2009
Niall Weldy SGIRB Analyst niall.weldy@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-7270
Paul Lillig NGIRB Administrator plillig@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-2091
Ruth Toles MIRB Senior Analyst ruth.toles@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-5221
Ryan Garcia IRB Senior Analyst ryan.garcia@research.ucla.edu (424) 259-5387
Tammy Aranki-Azzam MIRB Administrator tammy.azzam@research.ucla.edu (424) 259-5522
Tanya Rosales Martinez OHRPP Coordinator tanya.martinez@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-4994
Taylor Schmitz MIRB Analyst taylor.schmitz@research.ucla.edu (424) 259-5523
Tiffany Rose QIU Senior Analyst tiffany.rose@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-3969
Wendy Brunt NGIRB Principal Analyst wbrunt@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-4810
Page Last Updated: April 26, 2024