Name Role Email Phone Number
Kristin Craun Director kristin.craun@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-7122
Alison Orkin Associate Director aorkin@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-3969
Mark Mimnaugh Assistant Director, MIRB mark.mimnaugh@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-4804
Moore Rhys Assistant Director, Quality Improvement Unit (QIU) moore.rhys@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-6339
Aimee Rhodes GIRB Senior Analyst aimee.rhodes@research.ucla.edu (310) 983-3155
Annie Hilo MIRB Senior Analyst annie.hilo@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-1291
Anthony Saldaña MIRB-1 Administrator asaldana@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-5351
Anya Rosensteel QIU Senior Analyst anya.rosensteel@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-2235
Christy Palodichuk MIRB-3 Analyst christine.palodichuk@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-3182
Diana Alcaraz GIRB Principal Analyst diana.alcaraz@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-7362
Gencie Turner MIRB Senior Analyst gencie.turner@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-2643
Gina Choi MIRB-2 Analyst gina.choi@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-9679
Gina Pendergrass MIRB-3 Administrator gina.pendergrass@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-2015
Greg Ellis MIRB-2 Administrator gellis@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-5406
Jon Orlin MIRB-2 Senior Analyst jonathan.orlin@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-4805
Khoi Do GIRB Senior Analyst kdo@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-2009
Lorelei Bornfleth MIRB-1 Senior Analyst lorelei.bornfleth@research.ucla.edu (310) 794-8758
Lubabah Helwani Principal Analyst lubabah.helwani@research.ucla.edu (310) 983-1002
Niall Weldy GIRB Analyst niall.weldy@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-7270
Paul Lillig GIRB Administrator plillig@research.ucla.edu (310) 206-2091
Rachel Clementine MIRB-1 Analyst rachel.clementine@research.ucla.edu (310) 267-3994
Ruth Tesfamichael MIRB-3 Senior Analyst ruth.tesfamichael@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-5221
Tanya Rosales Martinez OHRPP Coordinator tanya.martinez@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-4994
Tiffany Rose QIU Senior Analyst tiffany.rose@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-3969
Wendy Brunt GIRB Principal Analyst wbrunt@research.ucla.edu (310) 825-4810
Page Last Updated: July 2, 2020